Dead Sea Salt Soap –

Dead Sea Salt Soap -

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

This soap helps to defeat dry skin! I love this soap and cannot say enough good things about it. It smells great and rinses clean with no film or residue. It also gently exfoliates your skin. I started using it on my face but when I saw how much better my skin looked started using it on my whole body. when I first tried this soap I wasn’t expecting much. After using in once, I noticed the skin on my face wasn’t tight feeling like it is when I use my normal soap. My face was soft and smooth. So I tried it on the rest of my body, and what a difference it has made! I now longer have to apply lotion continuously all day long. Once and I’m good to go! my skin is no longer painfully dry. If you have skin issues, give this soap a try and see how it works for you. For me it has really made a difference! Thanks Adovia!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

