Solid Cordz

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

One of the first things I noticed right away was the cable thickness. These are very nice and thick , and inside is a 16 AWG wire. In comparison to my current extension cord it at least doubles in thickness. You can even tell that the plastic is of superior plastic. My old one is definitely not going to be around a decade from now. The plug has an easy grip end that I love because it just feels so sturdy when plugging in and out of the wall. There is no wibble wobble, no loose connection and they fit tightly into the socket. With the warranty they offer I think it is definitely a superior product. Not many cables I buy have any sort of guarantee. So having a quality product like this with a guarantee are 2 good features for me to want to buy them for all my extension needs.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

