Morocco Argan Oil Hair Treatment Mask

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

I have very dry hair that is color treated (too often!) and is quite damaged, I have used this mask 5 times and notice a big difference in my hair, it feels soft and doesn’t look so dry and brittle. I have long hair so i had to use quite a bit to get it all, but it is very easy to rinse out and has a pleasant smell, and does not leave your hair feeling oily or greasy.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

