Adovia Sea Salt Face Scrub

I was able to try Adovia Exfoliating Facial Salts for free for my honest review. My first impression was that they give you a massive amount, well worth the price, these will last forever. This is basically a microdermabrasion treatment/exfoliator. My usual problem with exfoliators is that whatever the ingredient in them that is meant to do the actual exfoliating, the rough textured ingredient, it is never strong enough. In this case that is not a problem. This is basically straight salt and so they have a very rough texture, but is not painful when scrubbing. You can wet your face and apply them directly to your skin. and massage. Since I started using them, my skin feels great. I have had no excess dry skin like usual and my face is clear and soft. I will definitely continue to use this product.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.resize_0a62dabce0e9e1799c74f1125500a0f5555e1fbb3b00737cb266b5863986a301949475c9250250

Leave a Reply

